On November 13th, twelve-time Billboard Music Award winner, Justin Bieber, released his fourth studio album titled Purpose. This is Bieber’s latest work since his 2012 record Believe. The “Somebody to Love” singer wanted to take a more minimalist route with this album, creating more electronic based track arrangements. Several singles have already been highly successful upon the release of the new album, including “Where R U Now,” “What Do You Mean?” and “Sorry.” Purpose features many collaborations with big artists in the industry today, such as Skrillex, Diplo, Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, Ed Sheeran, Halsey, and Nas.

On the weekend of his Purpose debut, Justin Bieber decided to release a music video for every song on his new album to his fans. Bieber posted a new music video every hour on Saturday, November 14th to complete the release of his film titled Purpose: The Movement. The singer premiered the music video film in Los Angeles at the Staples Center on Friday in celebration of his new album. Bieber does not appear much in the music video film, but many of the collaboration artists featured on Purpose appear in the compilation.

To learn more about Justin Bieber’s new album, visit the artist’s social media accounts below.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Official Website