Once-a-year, athletes from all areas of the world gather to be recognized for their achievements on and off the field. Whether it was their spectacular play that grabbed our attention, high flying stunts that topped the highlight reel, or their long fight against cancer, these athletes are awarded for being the very best at what they do. Here is the list of the recipients for the awards.

Caitlyn Jenner – Courage Award

Derek Jeter – Icon Award

Leah Still – Jimmy V. Perseverance Award

Danielle Green – Pat Tillman Award

Odell Beckham Jr. – Best Play

Lauren Hill – Best Moment

Mo’ne Davis – Best Breakthrough Athlete

Stephen Curry – Best Male Athlete

Ronda Rousey – Best Female Athlete

Stephen Curry – Best NBA Player

Seattle Seahawks vs. New England Patriots – Best Game

Ronda Rousey – Best Fighter

Kevin Harvick – Best Driver

Serena Williams – Best Female Tennis Player

Novak Djokovic – Best Male Tennis Player

Rob Gronkowski – Best Comeback Athlete

Peyton Manning – Best Record-Breaking Performance

Mississippi State Bulldogs Football – Best Upset

LeBron James – Best Championship Performance

Kelly Clark – Best Female Action Sports Athlete

Lionel Messi – Best International Athlete

Jordan Spieth – Best Male Golfer